EventsAIR Chapter

Chapter membership is available to institutions in Australia and New Zealand that are involved in tourism, hospitality and/or events education and research at bachelor level and above. New applicants for Chapter membership should contact the CAUTHE secretariat. Below are the current CAUTHE Chapter Members.

  • Academies Australasia Polytechnic

    Ms Silvija Dobson

  • Auckland University of Technology

    Dr Tracy Harkison

    School of Hospitality and Tourism

  • Canterbury Institute of Management

    Mr Alex Menge

    Hospitality Management

  • Edith Cowan University

    Dr Edmund Goh

    School of Business

  • Flinders University

    Dr Eliza Kitchen

    Department of Tourism

  • Holmesglen Institute

    Ms Sharon Hebdon

    Chadstone Campus

  • International College Management Sydney

    Dr Trevor Clark

    School of International Tourism Studies

  • International College of Hotel Management (ICHM)

    Ms Kellie Lumsden

  • James Cook University

    Assoc Prof. Laurie Murphy

    School of Business

  • Kaplan Business School

    Ms Anastasia Yeark

  • La Trobe University

    Assoc Prof. Elspeth Frew

    La Trobe Business School | Department of Management, Sport and Tourism

  • The University of Queensland

    Assoc Prof. Judith Mair

    UQ Business School

  • Torrens University Australia

    Dr Rajka Presbury

    Blue Mountains International Hotel Management School

  • University of Canberra

    Assoc Prof. Tracey Dickson

    Faculty of Business and Government

  • University of Newcastle

    Assoc Prof. Tamara Young

    Newcastle Business School

  • University of Otago

    Dr Julia Albrecht

    Department of Tourism

  • University of South Australia

    Dr Aise Kim

    UniSA Business

  • University of Technology Sydney

    Dr David Beirman

    UTS Business School Management

  • University of the Sunshine Coast

    Dr Aaron Tham

    Tourism, Leisure and Events Management

  • Victoria University

    Dr Joanne Pyke

    Victoria University Business School

  • Victoria University of Wellington

    Dr Ina Reichenberger

    School of Management

  • Western Sydney University

    Dr Felicity Picken

    School of Social Sciences

  • William Angliss Institute

    Dr Effie Steriopoulos

    Faculty of Higher Education